Cookies are currently disabled. Please enable cookies before continuing to use the site.

Technical Committee Election< Back to News

Sep 16, 2019
Election Results

Technical Committee Election

The final phase of voting has concluded for the Technical Committee Election.  The results are listed below.

Chemical - 3 year term: Joe Flowers, E.I. Dupont
Chemical - 2 year term: Kirk Larson, Praxair 
Engineering/Manufacturing - 3 year term: Mark Pilling, Sulzer
Petroleum - 3 year term: Christine Long, Chevron

We thank everyone that submitted a resume and voted.  For a full list of Technical Committee Members click here.  
Committee on Nominations and Election Procedures,
Izak Nieuwoudt, Chairman
Chet Davidson
Waldo de Villiers